Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: C.D. Williams

State Farm® Insurance Agent C.D. Williams

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Chelsea Rodríguez

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind and talked to my dad and I throughly and clearly through the whole process"

Norma Martinez

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Betty Aguiar is an excellent highly recommended agent and the place has good customer service and the staff speak Spanish (Original) Betty aguiar es una exelente agente súper recomendada y el lugar buena atención al cliente y el personal habla español"

Andrea Aguayo

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"STATE FARM WAS GREAT!!! Betty, Maria and C.D. were great! Such a wonderful team and very inviting. I definitely recommend them!!"

adriana nino

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and great affordable prices - college student affordable ( they’re very nice coming from a shy introvert)"

Abner Flores

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Satefarm is the best and Daphne Gonzalez help me a lot I would like to speak with her manager so he can give her more money.🙂"

Dedra J

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"From the moment I walked into the office I was greeted with smiles and great customer service. I am proud to be apart of the State Farm family. Ms. Betty Aguiar was a great guide at helping me process my paperwork. She was very kind and beyond patient. Thank you! C.D. Williams, agent-State Farm Agen"

Carlos Diaz del Valle

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very expedite and kind service!"

Leticia Tapia

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria was our helping agent. She had great customer service and answered all our questions."

Donna Merillat

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always been there for me, Simply Great ! CD &DAWN ARE ABSOLUTELY GREAT."

Simyrah mack

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms. Betty is my agent she takes care of me every time I call and she's very patient and willing to help me with anything I need and I really appreciate her."

R W

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service"

andrea barragan

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms. Betty always does an amazing job at taking care of my insurance needs !"

felix skarpa

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Take care of any problems you may have."

Mercedes Garcia

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Corina explained everything really well and I got a really good price for full coverage/life insurance. Will definitely recommend to others!"

Alberto Torres

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great help from the office representatives!"

Jennifer Bailey

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very nice people very friendly service"

Michael Medina

November 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent agent, and excellent staff!"

Jon Sjolander

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly and professional service"

Mandy Terry

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have been customers for many years, and have always received excellent service from CD and his staff. They have always been able to answer any questions we have had, and taken care of everything with all of our claims. We are definitely customers for life!"

Zack Brown

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people with Great customer service"

Vivian Randell

November 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for over 25 years. The staff is very knowledge, kind, helpful and polite. I would not used any other insurance company but State Farm.. Thank you State Farm your the Best❤️❤️❤️❤️"

Curtis Medina

October 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agent, friendly and helpful staff, and the team is quick to answer any questions or concerns!!!"

Gemina Salazar

October 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They speak in Spanish !!!!!!!!!! and give good service (Original) Hablan en español!!!!!!!!!! y dan buen servicio"

Carlos Sepulveda

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Corina did amazing job"

Irving Sepulveda

October 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, always there to help it’s like I have a sales rep/ customer service at my convenience.Great staff."