Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: C.D. Williams

State Farm® Insurance Agent

C.D. Williams

5 out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Donna Merillat

Donna Merillat

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always been there for me, Simply Great ! CD &DAWN ARE ABSOLUTELY GREAT."
Profile photo of Simyrah mack

Simyrah mack

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms. Betty is my agent she takes care of me every time I call and she's very patient and willing to help me with anything I need and I really appreciate her."
Profile photo of R W

R W

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of andrea barragan

andrea barragan

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms. Betty always does an amazing job at taking care of my insurance needs !"
Profile photo of felix skarpa

felix skarpa

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Take care of any problems you may have."
Profile photo of Mercedes Garcia

Mercedes Garcia

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Corina explained everything really well and I got a really good price for full coverage/life insurance. Will definitely recommend to others!"
Profile photo of Alberto Torres

Alberto Torres

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great help from the office representatives!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Bailey

Jennifer Bailey

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very nice people very friendly service"
Profile photo of Michael Medina

Michael Medina

November 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent agent, and excellent staff!"
Profile photo of Jon Sjolander

Jon Sjolander

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly and professional service"
Profile photo of Mandy Terry

Mandy Terry

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have been customers for many years, and have always received excellent service from CD and his staff. They have always been able to answer any questions we have had, and taken care of everything with all of our claims. We are definitely customers for life!"
Profile photo of Zack Brown

Zack Brown

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people with Great customer service"
Profile photo of Vivian Randell

Vivian Randell

November 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for over 25 years. The staff is very knowledge, kind, helpful and polite. I would not used any other insurance company but State Farm.. Thank you State Farm your the Best❤️❤️❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Curtis Medina

Curtis Medina

October 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agent, friendly and helpful staff, and the team is quick to answer any questions or concerns!!!"
Profile photo of Gemina Salazar

Gemina Salazar

October 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They speak in Spanish !!!!!!!!!! and give good service (Original) Hablan en español!!!!!!!!!! y dan buen servicio"
Profile photo of Carlos Sepulveda

Carlos Sepulveda

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Corina did amazing job"
Profile photo of Irving Sepulveda

Irving Sepulveda

October 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, always there to help it’s like I have a sales rep/ customer service at my convenience.Great staff."
Profile photo of Corina Sepulveda

Corina Sepulveda

October 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service, friendly staff"
Profile photo of David Dinh

David Dinh

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Team Williams always provides excellent customer service! The ladies are always nice to deal with and professional. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Devany Flores

Devany Flores

March 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great employees always willing to help and get you the best rates. Had my rental car and car ready to be in the shop the next day after setting up my account with my claim online!"
Profile photo of Jose Aleman

Jose Aleman

October 14, 2015

5  out of  5
"Saved me $700 a year on my insurance. Sad I had my previous insurance for 3 years ... :-( Thank you Mr Williams."